We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

The Flat Sun Society

by Flat Sun Society

  • Digital Album
    Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price

    You own this


Open Peace 04:29


Welcome to the first EP of the Flat Sun Society


released August 10, 2021

Jake Padorr - guitar, vocals/effects, mouth trumpet
Gregorio Figueroa - guitar
Avery Bick - bass
Marisa Christensen - harmonium
Jack Reed - drums
Tubbyz - percussion
Casey Rockey - harmonica (track 3), guitar, bass
Kristen Gradwohl - vocals/effects, mouth trumpet
Tommy Howbert - guitar
Ty-Dye - shakers

All songs recorded live in Big Sur at the Henry Miller Library
Recorded and mixed by Avery Bick
Mastered by Chris von Sneidern
Double exposure cover photo taken by Ariel Brainbow


all rights reserved



Jake Padorr California

Intuitive musical expression with an activating and healing intention

Big Sur, CA

contact / help

Contact Jake Padorr

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account